Love, Victor

Season 1 Episodes

— All episodes of Season 1 aired on June 17th, 2020.

  • Episode One: Welcome to Creekwood
    — Victor arrives at Creekwood a year after the events of LOVE, SIMON excited to start his new life.
  • Episode Two: Stoplight Party
    — After news of his Ferris wheel ride with Mia, Victor has an unexpected brush with popularity.
  • Episode Three: Battle of the Bands
    — Determined to figure out his feelings, Victor asks Mia out on their first real date.
  • Episode Four: The Truth Hurts
    — Victor and Pilar get to the bottom of what happened between Roger and their mom back in Texas.
  • Episode Five: Sweet Sixteen
    — With tensions high at home, Victor lets his family throw him a birthday party.
  • Episode Six: Creekwood Nights
    — Victor is nervous when Mia says she wants to take their relationship to the next level.
  • Episode Seven: What Happens in Willacoochee
    — Victor and Benji go on an unexpected road trip out of town.
  • Episode Eight: Boy’s Trip
    — Victor goes to visit Simon and see what it looks like to be out in New York.
  • Episode Nine: Who the Hell is B?
    — Back in Atlanta, Victor starts to open up to his friends about what he’s been feeling.
  • Episode Ten: Spring Fling
    — Determined to give Mia one last perfect night, Victor takes her to the Spring Fling.